Friday, 12 March 2010

More information on Marion Zimmer Bradley's Avalon Series

For all those who want more info on Marion Zimmer Bradley's Avalon series, here is a collection of links that might be of interest:
  • More on Marion Zimmer Bradley (including advice for aspiring writers) can be found here:

Marion Zimmer Bradley - Avalon Series


  • In depth info on Diana L Paxson, who continued Marion's Avalon series, is available on her website. This site also contains info on her Westria series:

  • Diana's blog can be found here:

  • The latest instalment in the Avalon series was released in the latter part of 2009 and is available now.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...